Communion After Dark - January 12, 2015 Edition

This week Communion After Dark spins new music by Rotersand, Centhron, Junksista and more.

Every Monday the music podcast Communion After Dark showcases the best in alternative electronic -- EBM, dark electro, synth pop, goth, power noise.

DJ Mark Paradise (The Castle), DJ Bryant Griffin (of the band Ien Oblique), DJ Tom Gold (Resident DJ at The Castle) and DJ Maus offer the show as a companion to The Castle's weekly gothic dance nights in Ybor City (Tampa, FL). Running continuously since 1997, the club proudly stands as the premier place spinning these genres in the United States.

Help us by Donating to Communion After Dark!


 BAND...SONG....NAME OF RELEASE....RELEASE TYPE (album, single, etc.)



01. Steril - Fan - Misanthrop - Frankahdafi Records

02. Rotersand - Content Killer (Refreshed feat. Thomas Rainer) - Truth is Fanatic Again – Trisol

03. Wulfband - Chaostanzen - Wulfband - Progress Productions 

04. Ari Mason - The Curse (Diary of Dreams cover) - Wanted: Songs of Desire EP - Danse Macabre

05. [:SITD:] - Dunkelziffer (A Spell Inside mix) - Dunkelziffer - Scanner


 DJ NAME: Paradise

06. Agent Side Grinder - This Is Us-Progress Productions 2004-2014-Progress Productions

07. Nine Seconds-Antistar Machinery-Nothing To Confess-Space Race Records

08. Noir-My Dear (Assemblge 23 mix)-Remittent-Metropolis

09. Centhron-Heorod-Biest-Scanner

10. Dark Insights-Traumen Mit Dir-Obsession-Self Released


 DJ NAME: Griffin

11. Junksista - The Truth  - High Voltage Confessions - Alpha Matrix

12. Binary Park - She's Insane (Domintarix Remix) - Infacted Recordings

13. Leaether Strip - Dirt - Dirt, EP - Records

14. Technolorgy - Escape (C-LEKKTOR Remix) - Endtimes In Dub - Digital World Audio 


LAST SONG 15. Die Sektor - Mother Hunger - To Be Fed Upon - NoiTekk ‎(2006)

Communion After Dark - Nov 11, 2013 Edition: "Birthday Barf"

This week Communion After Dark spins new music from VNV Nation, Miss Construction, Mesh and more.



CAD PLAYLIST (DATE): November 11, 2013

BAND...SONG....NAME OF RELEASE....RELEASE TYPE (album, single, etc.)…LABEL


DJ NAME: Paradise

01. Solitary Experiments - Beg Your Pardon – Phenomena on Out of Line

02. Die Krupps - The Machinist of Joy - The Machinists of Joy on Synthetic Symphony

03. Electro Spectre - Electric Light - Pop Ghost on Crab Key Records

04. VNV Nation – Everything – TransNational on Anachron sounds

05. Accessory - False Hope (original mix – Resurrection on Out of Line


DJ NAME: Griffin

06. Solar Fake - Face Me -  Reasons To Kill on Synthetic Symphony / SPV

07. Miss Construction -  Tanzen - Unified Trash (The Z Files) on Out Of Line  

08. reADJUST - The Day You Die -  Access All Areas - self released

09. Cervello Elettronico -  She's Got Damage -  Anima Meccanica on Hands Productions

10. Distractor -  Harte Tour – Krachial on Future Fame



11. Noir - A Forest - Darkly Near on Metropolis

12. Chamaeleon - Transformation Complete - Sick|Perverted on Articifical Sun

13. Freakangel - Book of Violence (Wynardtage mix), The Ones To Fall on Alfa Matrix

14. Mesh - Adjust Your Set (Club) - Adjust Your Set single on Dependent Records


LAST SONG 15. Velvet Acid Christ - Fun with Drugs - Fun with Knives