Communion After Dark - August 10, 2015 Edition: Spiked Cactus

This week Communion After Dark spins new music from X-Marks The Pedwalk, Leaether Strip, Technolorgy and more.

Spotlighting the latest and best in alternative-electronic music, Communion After Dark is hosted weekly by DJ Mark Paradise (The Castle), DJ Bryant Griffin (of the band Ien Oblique), DJ Maus (Simply Synthpop) and DJ Tom Gold (Resident DJ at The Castle). They present the show as a companion to The Castle's Friday and Saturday dance nights in Tampa, Fla. (Ybor City).

Running continuously with weekly nights since 1997, the club ( proudly stands as the premier place spinning these genres -- EBM, synth pop, dark electro, industrial, gothic / goth, power noise -- in the United States.

Help us by Donating to Communion After Dark!


 BAND...SONG....NAME OF RELEASE....RELEASE TYPE (album, single, etc.)



01. Corroded Master feat. Mr.Kitty - No Prisoners - Synth My Mind - MECHANIZED!

02. Ashbury Heights - Leave off at Seven - The Looking Glass Society - Out of Line

03. Short and Crunch - Baron Samedi - Blutschwur - YouTunez

04. Technolorgy - Crestfallen (Soman Remix) - Crestfallen EP - Digital World Audio

05. Requiem4FM - Once and 4 All - EPIK - Skyqode


DJ NAME: Paradise

 06. X-Marks The Pedwalk - The House of Rain - The House of Rain - Infacted Recordings

07. Orange Sector - Das Erforene Herz - Night Terrors - Infacted Recordings

08.Beyond Obsession - Beautiful Pain - Pieces of Machinery - Popgefahr Records

09. Leatherstrip - Unveiling The Secrtet - Unforgottent Rhymes a Tribute to Psyche -Bandcamp

10. Erotic Elk-Higher-III-Self Released


DJ NAME: Griffin

11. Phosgore - Noise Monsters - Pestbringer - ProNoize

12. Riotlegion - Movement - God(B)less - Blind Mice Productions

13. Ien Oblique - Sinking (Raise Your Hands Mix) - Digital Infaction, Strike 1 compilation - Infacted Recordings

14. Carved Souls - Realize - Darken Lights - Self-Released


 LAST SONG 15. Funker Vogt - Stolen Thoughts - Survivor - Synthetic Symphony (2002)