Communion After Dark - September 24, 2018 Edition

This week Communion After Dark spins new music from Solitary Experiments, Funker Vogt, Blutengel, In Strict Confidence, Bootblacks, Binary Park, Solar Fake, Sextile and more.

Spotlighting the latest and best in alternative-electronic music, Communion After Dark is hosted weekly by DJ Mark Paradise (The Castle),  DJ Maus (Simply Synthpop/STRANGELOVE) and DJ Tom Gold (Resident DJ at The Castle). They present the show as a companion to The Castle's Friday and Saturday dance nights in Tampa, Fla. (Ybor City).

  Running continuously with weekly nights since 1997, the club ( proudly stands as the premier place spinning these genres -- EBM, synth pop, dark electro, industrial, gothic / goth, power noise -- in the United States.

Help us by Donating to Communion After Dark!

~ Model: Model Nikki Nevermore  Facebook: NikkiNevermoreModel  Instagram: nikkinevermore_model

~ Model: Model Nikki Nevermore

Facebook: NikkiNevermoreModel

Instagram: nikkinevermore_model

CAD PLAYLIST (DATE): Sep 24, 2018 Edition

DJ NAME: Paradise

1. Solitary Experiments - Every Time - Future Tense - Out of Line (Oct 26)

2. Funker Vogt - Feel the Pain (Video Edit) - Feel the Pain EP - Repo Records

3. Empirion - Red Noise (Rotersand Rework) - I Am Electronic/Red Noise - Dependent Records

4. Lederman/Der Meyer - Atoms in Fury (Mark from Mesh/Block all Cookies remix) - Atoms in Fury EP - Alfa Matrix

5. Machinista - Black Tide - Black Tide EP - Infacted Recordings

6. In Strict Confidence - Used and Abused - Hate2Love - Minuswelt

Shot of the Week - Songbird - Tequila, Vodka, Creme de banana

Guest DJ NAME: Winters

7. Spire Circle - Narrow Stereo Field - Narrow Stereo Field single - Release date Sep 24

8. My Best Fiend - Northern Lights - Album - Self Released

9. The Shyness of Strangers - Serpent River (Kill Shelter remix) - Upcoming Album Nov/Dec

10. Bootblacks - Touch Part I (Secession cover 1984) - Part Time Punks//Narrows - Manic Depression Records/Icy Cold Records

11. Mavroskeleto - HCYL - HCYL/Fake the light EP

Communion After Dark


12. Solar Fake - The Pain That Kills You Too (Mr.Kitty Remix) - You Win, Who Cares? - Out of Line Records

13. Binary Park - Faith Never Let Me Down (Extended) - Life on Lines Extended Mixes - Infacted Recordings

14. Sextile - Disco - 3 EP -

15. Reactor7x - The Circus of False (Remix of Schwarzstern) - And Chaos Became the New Order - Blackened Art

16. Twin Tribes - Still on Still - Wild Tongues -