Communion After Dark - June 12, 2017 Edition

This week Communion After Dark -- featuring the latest and best in alternative-electronic music -- spins new music from Funker Vogt, Desastroes, RRoyce, Birthday Massacre and more.

Spotlighting the latest and best in alternative-electronic music, Communion After Dark is hosted weekly by DJ Mark Paradise (The Castle), DJ Bryant Griffin (of the band Ien Oblique), DJ Maus (Simply Synthpop) and DJ Tom Gold (Resident DJ at The Castle). They present the show as a companion to The Castle's Friday and Saturday dance nights in Tampa, Fla. (Ybor City).

  Running continuously with weekly nights since 1997, the club ( proudly stands as the premier place spinning these genres -- EBM, synth pop, dark electro, industrial, gothic / goth, power noise -- in the United States.

Help us by Donating to Communion After Dark!

CAD PLAYLIST (DATE): Jun 12 2017
01. Funker Vogt - Army of the Doomed - Code of Conduct - Repo Records
02. Aesthetische - In My Aurora feat. N0emi Aurora - In My Aurora - Alfa Matrix
03. Coldkill - Angel Unaware - Distance by Design - COP International
04. Evo-lution - Looking Forward (Frozen Plasma) - Looking Forward EP - Sonic-X
05. The Birthday Massacre - Endless - Under Your Spell - Metropolis Records

Shot of the Week: Silky Smooth - Godiva Chocolate, Goldschlagger, Butterscotch Schnapps 

DJ NAME: Paradise
06. The Anix - Again - Ephermeral - Cleopatra
07. The Authentic Impulse - Stuck in Stasis - Stuck in Stasis EP -
08. Desastroes - Elizabeth feat. Maria Fendler - Schwarz de Obsidian - Future Fame
09. Dive - Far Away - Underneath - Out of Line Records
10. Mechanical Moth - Tanz der 1000 schnure - Neverything - Scanner

DJ NAME: DJ Ian Appleby
11. Schwefelgelb - Durch Die Haare Die Stimm - Dahinter Das Gesicht - Self Released
12. RRoyce - Who needs (Beborn Beton Remix) - Infacted Compilation Vol. 6 - Infacted Recording
13. The Firm Inc - Schluss mit Lustig (Infacted Version) - Infacted Compilation Vol. 6 - Infacted Recordings
14. Eisfabrik - Sensations Of Pain -Achtzehnhundertunderfroren - No Cut

15. Marsheaux - Now You are Mine - Ath.Long - Undo Records