Communion After Dark - September 18, 2017 Edition

This week Communion After Dark -- featuring the latest and best in alternative-electronic music -- spins music from Encephalon, KMFDM, Bella Morte, Slave Republic and more.

Spotlighting the latest and best in alternative-electronic music, Communion After Dark is hosted weekly by DJ Mark Paradise (The Castle), DJ Bryant Griffin (of the band Ien Oblique), DJ Maus (Simply Synthpop) and DJ Tom Gold (Resident DJ at The Castle). They present the show as a companion to The Castle's Friday and Saturday dance nights in Tampa, Fla. (Ybor City).

  Running continuously with weekly nights since 1997, the club ( proudly stands as the premier place spinning these genres -- EBM, synth pop, dark electro, industrial, gothic / goth, power noise -- in the United States.

Help us by Donating to Communion After Dark!

Model: Ephtera  | Photographer: Patrice Mauran

Model: Ephtera  | Photographer: Patrice Mauran

CAD PLAYLIST (DATE): Sep. 18 2017
01. Kryonix - Hypocrite (SynthAttack mix) - Face Your Fears Remixed - Kryonix Music
02. Slave Republic - Re-Love - Songs for Sinners - Accession Records
03. Elevn - Mayday (feat. 2grump) - Digital Empire -
04. Encephalon - The Calvin Klein of Slime - We Only Love You When We're Dead
05. Suicide Commando - Schiz(O)topia - Forest of the Impaled - Out of Line Records

DJ NAME: Paradise
06. KMFDM - Rip the System (v.0) - Hell Yeah - EarMusic/Metropolis
07. OOtz OOtz - Distort - Obscura Obscura -
08. Ten Cent Toys - Still Bleeding - Rebirth - Self Released
09. Rare Facture - Spiritus Donum - Suspension of the Conscious Mind - Upcoming (Sep 29)
10. The Frixion - If You Ever Wonder (Inertia remix) - If You Ever Wonder/remixes - The Frixion Records

11. Bella Morte - Ruins - Year of the Ghost -
12. Stoneburner - Tales of the Great Cryptogram - The Agony Box - Negative Gain Productions
13. Ego Likeness - Darkness (Out Out vs. Stoneburner Rework) - Wolves
14. The Cruxshadows - Infinity (You Don't See Me) - Astromythology - Wishfire

LAST SONG 15. Gary Numan - When the World Comes Apart - Savage (Songs from a Broken World) - BMG