Communion After Dark - June 15, 2015 Edition: Cucumber Vodka

This week Communion After Dark spins new music from Suicide Commando, Mono Inc, Technolorgy and more.

Spotlighting the latest and best in alternative-electronic music, Communion After Dark is hosted weekly by DJ Mark Paradise (The Castle), DJ Bryant Griffin (of the band Ien Oblique), DJ Maus (Simply Synthpop) and DJ Tom Gold (Resident DJ at The Castle). They present the show as a companion to The Castle's Friday and Saturday dance nights in Tampa, Fla. (Ybor City).

 Running continuously with weekly nights since 1997, the club ( proudly stands as the premier place spinning these genres -- EBM, synth pop, dark electro, industrial, gothic / goth, power noise -- in the United States.

Help us by Donating to Communion After Dark!


BAND...SONG....NAME OF RELEASE....RELEASE TYPE (album, single, etc.)
DJ NAME: Griffin
01. Suicide Commando - My New Christ - Electrostorm Vol. 6 - Out of Line 
02. Velvet Acid Christ -  Inhale Blood (Dead Hand Project Mix) - Dire Land (The Remix Album) -  Metropolis Records
03. Aesthetische - Meltdown - Dirt & Basslines, EP - Alfa Matrix
04. Phosgore - Here Comes the Pain - Pestbringer - ProNoize 
05. Enter And Fall - New Life (Club Mix) - Breaking Out - Records

06. Technolorgy - Crestfallen - Dying Stars - Digital World Audio
07. LA-X - Sacrificio (Neuromantik NMTK mix) El Lado Oscuro Del Alma
08. Dark Empire - Against the Storm Inside - Encounters - Mibasound Records
09. Pegasus Asteroid - Distant Rock (Purple Fog Side) - The Fog EP - SkyQode
10. Destin Fragile - In the Frame - Halfway to Nowhere - Scanner

DJ NAME: Paradise
11. Mono Inc - Die Noten Deines Leben - Terlingua - No Cut
12. Star Industry - The Renegade - The Renegade - Alfa Matrix
13. Carved Souls - To Be Closer - Darkened Lights - Self Released
14. Pronoise - Full Machine - The Border Crossing - Self Released

LAST SONG 15. ABC - Be Near Me - Look of Love The Very Best of ABC - Mercury Records-2002