Communion After Dark - April 13, 2015 Edition

This week Communion After Dark spins new music from Beborn Beton, Solar Fake, Frozen Plasma and more. Guest: DJ Meesa!

Spotlighting the latest and best in alternative electronic music, Communion After Dark is hosted weekly by DJ Mark Paradise (The Castle), DJ Bryant Griffin (of the band Ien Oblique), DJ Tom Gold (Resident DJ at The Castle) and DJ Maus. They present the show as a companion to The Castle's Friday and Saturday dance nights in Tampa, Fla. (Ybor City).

Running continuously since 1997, the club ( proudly stands as the premier place spinning these genres -- EBM, synth pop, dark electro, industrial, gothic / goth, power noise -- in the United States. Join the electronic communion today at!

Help us by Donating to Communion After Dark!

CAD PLAYLIST (DATE): 13 April 15

 BAND...SONG....NAME OF RELEASE....RELEASE TYPE (album, single, etc.)


DJ NAME: Griffin

01. Autodafeh - Game of Life - Digital Citizens -  Scanner Records

02. Seraphim System - Riot in Progress (Phosgore Remix) - Riots in Progress, EP - Digital World Audio

03. Kevorkian Death Cycle - Distorted Religion - I Am God - Negative Gain Productions

04. Beborn Beton - 24/7 Mystery - VA,  Dependence 2015 - Dependent

05. Mind.In.A.Box - Unforgiving World - Memories - Metropolis Records 



06. espermachine - revenge - free download

07. nine seconds - antistar machinery (club mix) - antistar machinery ep - synthcore

08. komor kommando - the power within - endzietbunkertracks act 7 - alpha matrix

09. Jan w - fur mimer (Club mix) alles volker ep - space race records

10. head-less - punish your head (mental discipline mix) punish your head ep - self released



11. Afghan Dance - Kosmica -Kosmica Single. Self release for upcoming EP Hesitations in May 2015.

12. Obsidian FX - This is My Goodbye - Illusions of Darkness - Label:  Xperiment XIII

13. Lovers Revenge - Bleed - Self Release "Lovers Revenge" 

14. Ursel - Eve of Awakening - Blind Slaves of Invisible Masters. Label: Kutmusic 


DJ NAME: Paradise

15. Solar Fake - Under Control - Preview

16. Frozen Plasma - Faith Over Your Fear – Dekadenz - Infacted Recordings

17. Eisfabrik – Friends - When Winter Comes - eismusik

18. Ruhestatte Schwarz - Last Zombie-Dark Wave Sex Zombies-Self Released


LAST SONG 19. Covenant - Stalker Club Mix - Sequencer-21st Circuitry-1996