Communion After Dark - September 14, 2015

Our Sept. 14 episode is now available! Communion After Dark spins new music from Haujobb, Terrolokaust, Preemptive Strike 0.1 and more.

Spotlighting the latest and best in alternative-electronic music, Communion After Dark is hosted weekly by DJ Mark Paradise (The Castle), DJ Bryant Griffin (of the band Ien Oblique), DJ Maus (Simply Synthpop) and DJ Tom Gold (Resident DJ at The Castle). They present the show as a companion to The Castle's Friday and Saturday dance nights in Tampa, Fla. (Ybor City).

  Running continuously with weekly nights since 1997, the club ( proudly stands as the premier place spinning these genres -- EBM, synth pop, dark electro, industrial, gothic / goth, power noise -- in the United States.

Help us by Donating to Communion After Dark!

Leila Lunatic

Leila Lunatic

CAD PLAYLIST (DATE): 14 Sept. 15

BAND...SONG....NAME OF RELEASE....RELEASE TYPE (album, single, etc.)
DJ NAME: Paradise
01. Beborn Beton - Anorexic World - A Worthy Compensation - Dependent Records
02. Ashbury Heights - Masque - Looking Glass Society - Out of Line
03. Haujobb - Completion - Blendwerk - Negative Gain
04. Requiem4FM - Looney Tune - Epik-Skyqode
05. ESA - What The Devil Dead - Themes of Carnal Empowerment PT 3: Penance - WTII

DJ NAME: Griffin
06. A.[D].N - War Holocaust - The Singularity, EP - Mechanized!
07. Void Prototype - Nothing Sane - The Uncanny Valley - self-released
08. Antibody - Shrimps (Reactor7x Remix) - Shrimps, EP - Mechanized!
09. Terrolokaust - Reversing In Circles (Ivardensphere Remix) - Mix The Poison Up - Digital World Audio
10. Circuito Cerrado - Bad Girls Go to Hell - Digital Infaction, Strike 1 compilation - Infacted Recordings
11. Preemptive Strike 0.1 - Invertebrate Terror - Epos V - Infacted
12. Simi Nah - No Pain No Gain - Deep VA comp - Tacuara
13. Destin Fragile - In Plain Sight - Halfway to Nowhere - Scanner
14. The Twilight Sad - There's a Girl in the Corner feat. Robert Smith - It Never Was the Same/There's a Girl in the Corner Single

LAST SONG 15. Felix Marc - The Garden of Delight - Parallel Worlds (2011)