Communion After Dark - November 23, 2015 Edition

Our Nov. 23 episode is now available! Communion After Dark spins new music from Solar Fake, Studio-X vs Simon Carter, !distain and more.

Spotlighting the latest and best in alternative-electronic music, Communion After Dark is hosted weekly by DJ Mark Paradise (The Castle), DJ Bryant Griffin (of the band Ien Oblique), DJ Maus (Simply Synthpop) and DJ Tom Gold (Resident DJ at The Castle). They present the show as a companion to The Castle's Friday and Saturday dance nights in Tampa, Fla. (Ybor City).

  Running continuously with weekly nights since 1997, the club ( proudly stands as the premier place spinning these genres -- EBM, synth pop, dark electro, industrial, gothic / goth, power noise -- in the United States.

Help us by Donating to Communion After Dark!


BAND...SONG....NAME OF RELEASE....RELEASE TYPE (album, single, etc.)
01. Dead When I Found Her - New Drugs - The Bottom - Artoffact Records
02. Seraphim System - This is Invasion (Noisuf-X mix) - This is Invasion - DWA
03. Extize - Sunglasses at Night - Sex, Ducks and Industrial
04. Solar Fake - I Don't Want you in Here - Another Manic Episode - Out of Line
05. Astari Nite - The Boy Who Tried - Epilogue 

BAND...SONG....NAME OF RELEASE....RELEASE TYPE (album, single, etc.)
DJ NAME: Paradise
06. Ego Likeness - New legion (leatherstrip mix) - New Legion ep - Metropolis
07. Studio-x vs simon carter - the storm of life - Ad astra volantis - Alfa matrix
08. Synthattack - To the floor ([:SITD:] mix) - To the floor - Dark tunes net.label
09. A7IE - Occidere Mundi - Occidere Mundi - Advoxya Records
10. Ost + Front - Sternenkinder (rob dust mix) - Sternenkinder ep - out of line

DJ NAME: Griffin
11. Sirus - Neon Dominion (Aesthetic Perfection remix) - Satellite Empire (Limited Edition) - DWA
12. Helalyn Flowers - Karmageddon (Aesthetische rework) - Beware Of Light, EP - Alfa Matrix
13. Aesthetic Perfection - Elements - Blood Spills Not Far from the Wound - Metropolis
14. !distain - December (Silica Gel Extended Remix) - December - Echozone

LAST SONG 15. XP8 - Waiting - The Art of Revenge - Infacted Recordings (2008)