Communion After Dark - July 15, 2019 Edition

This week Communion After Dark spins new music from God Module, Drab Majesty, HAPAX, She Past Away, Stoneburner, Ghostfeeder, C-Lekktor, Angels of Liberty and more! Featuring Guest DJ Veine!

Spotlighting the latest and best in alternative-electronic music, Communion After Dark is hosted weekly by DJ Mark Paradise (The Castle), DJ Maus (Simply Synthpop, STRANGELOVE) and DJ Tom Gold (Resident DJ at The Castle). They present the show spinning these genres -- EBM, synth pop, dark electro, industrial, gothic / goth, power noise -- in the United States.

Help us by Donating to Communion After Dark!

Cover: Jen Draven of 13th Angel

Cover: Jen Draven of 13th Angel

CAD PLAYLIST (DATE): July 15, 2019 Edition

DJ NAME: Paradise

01 God Module - Hindsight - The Unsound - Metropolis/Infacted Recordings

02 Mondträume - Forever - Lovers, sinners and & liars - Alfa Matrix

03 Drab Majesty - Dolls in the Dark - Modern Mirror - Dais Records

04 Mördelin - The Balance - Preface -

05 HAPAX - Truth or Lie - Monade - Swiss Dark Nights 

06 She Past Away -La Maldad - Disko Anksiyete - Metropolis

Shot of the Week: Peppermint Patty - 1 Part Irish Cream ½ Part Rumple Minze ½ Creme de Cao


07 Stoneburner - Dry Gun - Technology Implies Belligerence - Negative Gain

08 Massiv in Mensch - Badminton - Badminton single - Self-Replaced

09 Interface - Outside Looking In (Single Version) - Outside Looking In Single - Distortion Productions LLC

10 Ghostfeeder - Shadow - Starbeast - Spectre

11 Accessory - This Old Track - Elektrik - Infacted Recordings

12 Theatre of Tragedy - Machine (Vnv Nation Remix) - Remixed - AFM 


Communion After Dark - Key Lime Pie - Key Lime Liquer, Vanilla Vodka (Birthday shot for Megan Hunter)

Guest DJ NAME: Veine

13 SACREMENCE - FIELDS (dl6) - Lovers seek Dominance 

14 Noise Resistance - Poison U (rare 2016) - I Turn to You (EP)

15 H.EXE - The old Museum (Jeremiah Kane Remix) - The Old Museum [Single 2019]

16 Exemia - The Rise and Fall of a Demagogue - The Rise and Fall of a Demagogue - Brutal Resonance

17 Binary Division - Netrunner - Midnight Crisis - Darktunes Music Group


18 NZ - Chase n’ Pain - One of Us - Infacted Recordings

19 C-lekktor - Inexistencia (SUICIDE COMMANDO Remix) - Out of our Way - DWA

20 CYGNOSIC - No More Lies - Oceans of Time - DWA

21 DARK-O-MATIC - Make Me Blue - Make Me Blue Single - SkyQode Records

22 Angels of Liberty - The Last Vampire - Servant of the Grail - Secret Sin Records


Communion After Dark 

23 Ash Code - Glow - Perspektive - Swiss Dark Nights

Communion After Dark - June 6, 2011 Edition: Feat. Guest DJ Goggles

Communion After Dark spins new music from Incubite, C-Lekktor, V2A, Aesthetic Perfection and more!

Every Monday the music podcast Communion After Dark showcases the best in alternative electronic -- EBM, dark electro, synth pop, goth, power noise.

DJ Mark Paradise (The Castle), DJ Bryant Griffin (of the band Ien Oblique), DJ Tom Gold (Resident DJ at The Castle) and DJ Maus offer the show as a companion to The Castle's weekly gothic dance nights in Ybor City (Tampa, FL). Running continuously since 1997, the club proudly stands as the premier place spinning these genres in the United States.

June 6 Edition: (with special guest DJ Goggles)
01_”The Devil’s In The Details (remixed by [:SITD:]),” by Aesthetic
Perfection from the EP The Devil Is In The Details
02_”The One,” by Ad Inferna from the album There Is No Cure
03_”Save My Workbench,” by Massiv In Mensch from the album
Hands On Massiv Vol. II
04_”War Machine,” by V2A from the album Machine Corps
05_”Hell Instructor,” by Incubite from the album Toxicum
06_”You Want It,” by Necro Facility from the album Wintermute
07_”My Personal Kryponite,” by Zynic from the album Fire Walk
With Me
08_”Disease,” by Dismantled from the album The War Inside Me
09_”Delete,” by Clan Of Xymox from the album Darkest Hour
10_”Bad Trip (Rob Sparx remix),” by Nero from the album Bad Trip
(The Remixes)
11_”Fierce,” by Dodge And Fuski from the single Fierce, Pornstep
12_”You vs Them,” by Dansette Junior from a Download
13_”Predator,” by Chrispy from the EP Predator
14_”Dignity Corrosion,” by Pail from the album Faith In The Void
15_”World Of The Fantasy (Mekaniszmo remix),” by C-Lekktor
from the compilation World Wide Electronics Vol. 1
16_”Dephribillator,” by Syncrotek from the album Subwoofer
17_”Schizophrenia,” by Schattenschlag from the album Psychosis